lionel messi
Lionel Messi can guide Argentina to 2016 Copa America Centenario successGetty

The group stages of the 2016 Copa America Centenario have been completed following Argentina's 3-0 victory over Bolivia on 14 June. We now enter the business end of the tournament when eight teams will fight for four semi-final spots.

Brazil, who were one of the favourites to win the tournament, have been knocked out after their 1-0 defeat at the hands of Peru. Host nation USA have also progressed to the last eight after they registered a 1-0 win over Paraguay.

Argentina are the only side to make it to the quarter-final after winning all three group stage fixtures. The schedule for the final stages of the 2016 Copa America Centenario is given below:

Where to watch live

Live coverage in the United Kingdom is on Premier Sports. In the United States, Fox Sports 1 USA will provide the live coverage. Live streaming is available on Fox Sports GO in the United States.

Teams qualified for quarter-final of 2016 Copa America Centenario

  1. USA
  2. Ecuador
  3. Peru
  4. Colombia
  5. Argentina
  6. Venezuela
  7. Mexico
  8. Chile

Schedule

Quarter-final 1: USA v Peru

Date and Time: 16 June, Thursday - 2.30am BST (Friday)/ 9.30pm ET

Venue: CenturyLink Field in Seattle

Quarter-final 2: Peru v Colombia

Date and Time: 17 June, Friday -1am BST (Saturday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford

Quarter-final 3: Argentina v Venezuela

Date and Time: 18 June, Saturday - 12am BST (Sunday)/ 7pm ET

Venue: Gillette Stadium in Foxborough

Quarter-final 4: Mexico v Chile

Date and Time: 18 June, Saturday - 3am BST/ 10pm ET

Venue: Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara

Semi-final

Semi-final 1: TBD v TBD

Date and Time: 21 June, Tuesday - 2am BST (Wednesday)/ 9pm ET

Venue: NRG Stadium in Houston

Semi-final 2: TBD v TBD

Date and Time: 22 June, Wednesday - 1am BST (Thursday), 8pm ET

Venue: Soldier Field in Chicago

Match 28: Third-place playoff

Date and Time: 25 June, Saturday - 1am BST (Sunday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale

Final

Final: TBD v TBD

Date and Time: 26 June, Sunday - 1am BST (Monday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford