Alexis-Neymar
Alexis Sanchez will be the key player for Chile in the 2016 Copa America CentenarioGetty

The 2016 Copa America Centenario will be played between 16 nations and will be held in the United States from 3 June to 26 June. It is the 45th edition of the tournament and for the first time, the Copa America Centenario will be held outside South America.

Where to watch live

Live coverage in the United Kingdom is on Premier Sports. In the United States, Fox Sports 1 USA will provide the live coverage. Live streaming is available on Fox Sports GO in the United States.

Group A

  1. United States
  2. Colombia
  3. Costa Rica
  4. Paraguay

Group B

  1. Brazil
  2. Ecuador
  3. Haiti
  4. Peru

Group C

  1. Mexico
  2. Uruguay
  3. Jamaica
  4. Venezuela

Group D

  1. Argentina
  2. Chie
  3. Panama
  4. Bolivia

Fixtures

Match 1: USA vs Colombia

Date and Time: 3 June, Friday - 2.30am BST/9.30pm ET

Venue: Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara

Match 2: Costa Rica vs Paraguay

Date and Time: 4 June, Saturday - 10pm BST/5 pm ET

Venue: Camping World Stadium in Orlando

Match 3:Haiti vs Peru

Date and Time: 4 June, Saturday - 12.30am BST (Sunday)/ 7.30pm ET

Venu: CenturyLink Field in Seattle

Match 4: Brazil vs Ecuador

Date and Time: 4 June, Saturday -3am BST (Sunday)/ 10 pm ET

Venue: Rosebowl Stadium in Pasadena

Match 5: Jamaica vs Venezuela

Date and Time: 5June, Sunday - 10pm BST/ 5pm ET

Venue: Soldier Field in Chicago

Match 6: Mexico vs Uruguay

Date and Time: 5 June, Sunday - 1am BST/8pm ET

Venue: University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale

Match 7: Panama vs Bolivia

Date and Time: 6 June, Monday - 12am BST/ 7pm ET

Venue: Camping World Stadium in Orlando

Match 8: Argentina vs Chile

Date and Time: 6 June, Monday - 3am BST (Tuesday)/ 10pm ET

Venue: Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara

Match 9: USA vs Costa Rica

Date and Time: 7 June, Tuesday - 1am BST (Wednesday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: Soldier Field in Chicago

Match 10: Colombia vs Paraguay

Date and Time: 7 June, Tuesday - 3.30am BST (Wednesday)/ 10.30pm ET

Venue: -Rosebowl Stadium in Pasadena

Match 10: Brazil vs Haiti

Date and Time: 8 June, Wednesday - 12.30 am BST (Thursday)/ 7.30pm ET

Venue: Camping World Stadium in Orlando

Match 11: Ecuador vs Peru

Date and Time: 8 June, Wednesday - 3am BST (Thursday)/ 10pm ET

Venue: University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale

Match 12: Uruguay vs Venezuela

Date and Time: 9June, Thursday - 12.30am BST (Friday)/7.30pm ET

Venue: Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia

Match 13: Mexico vs Jamaica

Date and Time: 9 June, Thursday - 3am BST (Friday)/ 10pm ET

Venue: Rosebowl Stadium in Pasadena

Match 14: Chile vs Bolivia

Date and Time: 10 June, Friday - 12am BST (Saturday)/ 7pm ET

Venue: Gillette Stadium in Foxborough

Match 15: Argentina vs Panama

Date and Time: 10 June, Friday - 2.30am BST (Saturday)/ 9.30pm ET

Venue: Soldier Field in Chicago

Match 16: USA vs Paraguay

Date and Time: 11 June, Saturday - 12am BST (Sunday)/ 7pm ET

Venue: Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia

Match 17: Colombia vs Costa Rica

Date and Time: 11 June, Saturday - 2am BST (Sunday)/ 9pm ET

Venue: NRG Stadium in Houston

Match 18: Ecuador vs Haiti

Date and Time: 12 June, Sunday - 11.30pm BST/ 6.30pm ET

Venue: Metlife Stadium in East Rutherford

Match 19: Brazil vs Peru

Date and Time: 12 June, Sunday - 1.30am BST (Monday)/ 8.30pm ET

Venue: Gillette Stadium in Foxborough

Match 20: Mexico vs Venezuela

Date and Time: 13 June, Monday - 1am BST (Tuesday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: NRG Stadium in Houston

Match 21: Uruguay vs Jamaica

Date and Time: 13 June, Monday - 3am BST (Tuesday)/ 10pm ET

Venue: Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara

Match 22: Chile vs Panama

Date and Time: 14 June, Tuesday - 1am BST (Wednesday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia

Match 23: Argentina vs Bolivia

Date and Time: 14 June, Tuesday - 3am BST (Wednesday)/ 10pm ET

Venue: CenturyLink Field in Seattle

Quarter-final:

Match 23:Quarter-final 1

Date and Time: 16June, Thursday - 2.30am BST (Friday)/ 9.30pm ET

Venue: CenturyLink Field in Seattle

Match 24: Quarter-final 2

Date and Time: 17 June, Friday -1am BST (Saturday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford

Match 25: Quarter-final 3

Date and Time: 18 June, Saturday - 12am BST (Sunday)/ 7pm ET

Venue: Gillette Stadium in Foxborough

Match 25: Quarter-final 4

Date and Time: 18 June, Saturday - 3am BST/ 10pm ET

Venue: Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara

Semi-final

Match 26:Semi-final 1

Date and Time: 21 June, Tuesday - 2am BST (Wednesday)/ 9pm ET

Venue: NRG Stadium in Houston

Match 27: Semi-final 2

Date and Time: 22 June, Wednesday - 1am BST (Thursday), 8pm ET

Venue: Soldier Field in Chicago

Match 28: Third-place playoff

Date and Time: 25 June, Saturday - 1am BST (Sunday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale

Final

Match 29: Final

Date and Time: 26 June, Sunday - 1am BST (Monday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford