Ubisoft E3 Matt Stone Trey Parker
South Park creators Matt Stone and Trey Parker at Ubisoft's 2015 show, announcing South Park: The Fractured But WholeUbisoft

Over the past few years, Ubisoft has produced one of the biggest talking points of E3 – typically right at the end of their show when they show off a new game or IP. This year they have plenty to show off from their pool of homogenised third person action games, and also For Honor.

Aisha Tyler will be on hosting duties again when the show begins at 9pm BST (10pm CEST, 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT) on Monday, 13 June at LA's Orpheum Theatre. It is expected to last roughly an hour, and include games like Watch Dogs 2 and Ghost Recon: Wildlands.

The conference will be available to watch on Ubisoft's website, on YouTube (via Ubisoft's account or the official E3 stream) or on Twitch.

You can read our predictions for the show here, and below the embedded live-stream we've listed what to expect from the keynote and what surprises might be in store.

Confirmed/Extremely Likely

Potential Announcements/Surprises

  • Beyond Good and Evil 2
  • Assassin's Creed 2017
  • Rayman
  • Splinter Cell (based on nothing more than us really wanting this to happen)

For the latest E3 2016 news head to IBTimes UK's hub page