Steve Bruce
Steve Bruce of Hull City applauds the fans after scraping through to Pay-off finalGetty

The 2015/16 Championship will come to an end on 28 May when Hull City and Sheffield Wednesday face each other in the Play-Off final at Wembley. The winning side of the clash will be promoted to the Premier League for the next season. With an opportunity to play in England's top flight club competition there is a lot at stake for both clubs.

Burnley and Middlesbrough have already sealed their promotion to the Premier League after they finished in the top two of the Championship table. Hull finished in fourth spot, while Sheffield Wednesday were in sixth and following their victory over Derby County and Brighton & Hove Albion over a two-legged tie, the two clubs have sealed a berth in the Play-Off final.

Kick-off: 5pm BST/9:30pm IST/12pm ET

United Kingdom

Live coverage of the clash between Hull City and Sheffield Wednesday will be available on Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports 1 HD. BBC Radio 5 Live will provide the live radio commentary of the match.

For fans in the United Kingdom, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra and NOW TV UK will provide coverage on mobile devices.

Below is a list of TV channels that would air the game around the world:

Country/RegionBroadcaster
United KingdomSky Sports 1/Sky Sports 1 HD
United StatesbeIN SPORTS USA
AustraliabeIN SPORTS Australia
BangladeshTEN Sports
BhutanTEN Sports
CanadabeIN SPORTS en Español
FrancebeIN Sports 2
Hong KongbeIN Sports 1 HD
IndiaTEN Sports India
ItalySky Sport 3 HD Italia
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 3
Middle EastbeIN Sports Arabia 12 HD
NepalTEN Sports
PakistanTEN Sports
South AfricaSuperSport 5