Alvaro Morata
Alvaro Morata will be key for Juventus in the cup final against AC Milan Getty

Juventus will take on AC Milan in the 2015/16 Coppa Italia final at the Stadio Olimpico, Roma, on 21 May (Saturday). The Turin club are the holders of the competition, having won it for the record 10th time last season.

The Old Lady overtook AS Roma as the most successful club in the Coppa Italia after winning it for the 10th time. Juventus have made it to 17 finals of the competition, while their opponents have four less appearances in the finals.

However, Milan have won the Coppa Italia only five times, which is five times lesser than Juventus. Massimiliano Allegri's side came from behind to defend the league title and he will be looking for a second consecutive domestic double this season.

Juventus sealed a berth in the final after defeating Milan's local rivals Inter Milan on penalties after the aggregate score was levelled following the two-legged tie. A 6-0 aggregate victory over Alessandria confirmed Milan's berth in the final of this season's cup competition in Italy.

Kick-off time: 7:45pm BST/12:15am IST (on Sunday)/ 2:45pm EDT

United Kingdom

Live coverage of the clash between Juventus vs AC Milan is on Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports 1 HD. For fans in the United Kingdom, Sky GO Extra and Sky GO UK will provide live streaming on desktop, mobile and tablets.

Below is a list of TV channels that would air the game around the world:

Country/Region Broadcaster
United Kingdom Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports 1 HD
United States GOLTV USA
Australia SBS One Australia
Canada Mediaset Italia
Hong Kong LeTV
Germany TeleClub Sport Live
India Neo Prime
Italy RAI Sport 1
Monaco beIN Sports 1
Switzerland TeleClub Sport
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi Sports 3 HD