FA Cup Final 2016: Manchester United v Crystal Palace prediction and previewIBTimes UK

Manchester United and Crystal Palace will play their final match of the 2015/16 season when they take on each other in the final of the FA Cup at Wembley on 21 May. Both teams have endured a poor campaign in the Premier League, with the Red Devils finishing fifth and Palace finishing 10 places behind them in 15th spot.

Louis van Gaal's future at Old Trafford remains uncertain and it could possibly be the Dutchman's final game in charge as United manager, despite having one year left on his contract. He will be targeting for silverware, along with other players in the squad.

Anthony Martial's late goal against Everton saw them seal a berth in the final and United now share a joint record of 19 final appearances along with Arsenal. The Gunners have won the competition for a record 12 times and a victory over Palace could see them level the north London record.

Louis van Gaal
Louis van Gaal is under pressure to lift the FA CupGetty

Kick-off time: 5.30pm BST/10pm IST/12.30pm EDT

United Kingdom

Live coverage of the clash between Manchester United and Crystal Palace is available on BT Sport 2 and BBC One. For fans in the United Kingdom, BT Sport Live Streaming will provide coverage on mobile devices.

Below is a list of TV channels that would air the game around the world:

Country/RegionBroadcaster
United KingdomBT Sport 2
United StatesFOX Network
AustraliaESPN Australia
CanadaSportsnet World
FrancebeIN Sports 2
GermanyEuroSport Deutschland
IndiaAXN and AXN HD
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 3
Middle EastbeIN Sports Arabia 2 HD
New ZealandESPN Pacific Rim
South AfricaSuperSport 3