Sachin's Blasters
Sachin Tendulkar (2nd left) waves to the crowd with other players after a match in the Cricket All-Stars Series along with Wasim Akram (right)Getty

The third and the final T20 fixture of the All-Stars Series between Sachin's Blasters and Warne's Warriors will take place in Los Angeles on Saturday 14 November, (15 November in the UK).

Where to watch live

The match starts at 2:30am GMT (6:30pm local time, 4.30am SAST, 8am IST, 1.30pm AEDT). Live coverage of the match will be available on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD. Click here for the live streaming link.

Preview

Sachin's Blasters failed to win the first two matches of the three-match T20 series as the Warriors sealed comfortable victories in both fixtures. The first match was won by Shane Warne's team who had six wickets in hand and 16 deliveries to spare. While the second match, the Australian's side, won by 57 runs.

Former England batsman Michael Vaughan, ex-Australia opener Matthew Hayden, Sri Lankan legend Kumar Sangakkara, former South African all-rounder Jacques Kallis and two-time World Cup winning captain with Australia Ricky Ponting, were impressive with the bat in the second match for Warne's Warriors.

They posted a total of 262 runs for the loss of five wickets from 20 overs. In reply, the Blasters lost wickets early in the innings. They lost four wickets even before they could post a total of 100 runs.

Shaun Pollock was the highest scorer for his side. The former South African bowler made 55 runs off 22 deliveries as Sachin's Blasters managed 205 runs in 20 overs, losing eight wickets in the process. They will be hoping to avoid a whitewash and will be looking for a win when they face Warne's Warriors on Saturday.

Prediction

Sachin's Blasters to win

Betting odds (888Sport.com)

  • Sachin's Blasters to win: 19/17
  • Warne's Warriors to win: 13/18

Team news

Sachin's Blasters:

Squad: Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, Brian Lara, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Shaun Pollock, Curtly Ambrose, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener.

Warne's Warriors:

Squad: Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Shane Warne, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.