The Force will be strong in London this weekend in London as the three-day Star Wars Celebration 2016 kicks off from Friday (15 July) at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre. Fans will be able to interact with dream panels consisting of filmmakers, writers, actors and crew members.

According to the official Star Wars website,major "news and revelations" can be expected at the event. This has sparked speculation that a new trailer for Rogue One could be released during the panel of the upcoming space thriller. ABC is scheduled to air a 3-minute trailer during its special show Secrets Of The Force Awakens: A Cinematic Journey.

Fans are also expecting Disney to reveal the title of Star Wars Episode VIII. As of now, the movie is known as Space Bear. Filming for the eighth sequel of the space-action odyssey is nearing its end and it only makes sense for the franchise to reveal the title of the movie at the mega event.

The event will be live streamed on the official website of Star Wars.

Below is the three-day schedule:

Friday, July 15

Star Wars Show Live! - Friday Preview

11am BST / 6am EDT / 3am PDT

An Hour With Mark Hamill

11.30am BST / 6am EDT / 3am PDT

Ahsoka's Untold Tales

1pm BST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT

ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6am PDT

Star Wars Show Live! - Rogue One Panel Preview

3.45pm BST / 10.45am EDT / 7.45am PDT

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

4pm BST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Star Wars Show Live! - Rogue One Reaction

5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

Darth Vader
A trailer of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story is expected at the Star Wars Celebrations 2016 eventDisney/LucasFilm

Saturday, July 16

Star Wars Show Live! - Saturday Preview

10am BST / 5am EDT / 2am PDT

Droids of The Force Awakens

10.15am BST / 5.15am EDT / 2.15am PDT

The Creatures, Droids, & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4am PDT

Keeping Up With The Fetts

1pm BST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT

Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6am PDT

Star Wars Rebels Season 3

4pm BST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Marvel's Star Wars Comic Books

5pm BST / 12am EDT / 9am PDT

Meet ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

The Minds Behind EA's Star Wars Games

7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Sunday, July 17

Star Wars Show Live! - Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar

10am BST / 5am EDT / 2am PDT

2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

10.15am BST / 5.15am EDT / 2.15 am PDT

Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

11am BST / 6am EDT / 3am PDT

Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

12pm BST / 7am EDT / 4am PDT

Ray Park Unleashed

1pm BST / 8pm EDT / 5am PDT

Closing Ceremony

4pm BST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT