TV shows 2015
Summer 2015 TV shows release datesHBO/Starz/AMC/Netflix

Here is a release date roundup of all the returning shows and new series premieres set to air during summer 2015.

Monday, 9 March
The Late Late Show With James Corden series premiere (CBS)
Bates Motel (A&E)
The Returned (A&E)

Thursday, 12 March
The Vampire Diaries season 6 returns (The CW)

Tuesday, 17 March
One Big Happy series premiere (NBC)
iZombie (The CW)
Undateable (NBC)

Wednesday, 18 March
Supernatural (The CW)

Friday, 20 March
Bloodline (Netflix)

Saturday, 4 April
Outlander Season 1 returns (Starz)

Outlander spoilers
Outlander will return for the second half of season 1 on April 4, 2015.Starz

Sunday, 5 April
Mad Men final episodes premiere (AMC)
Wolf Hall series premiere (PBS)
A.D The Bible Continues series premiere (NBC)

Thursday, 9 April
The Comedians series premiere (FX)
Louie Season 5 premiere (FX)

Friday, 10 April
Daredevil series premiere (Netflix)

Sunday, 12 April
Game of Thrones Season 5 premiere (HBO)
Silicon Valley Season 2 premiere
Veep Season 4 premiere

Game of Thrones Season 5
Game Of Thrones season 5 premieres on 12 AprilFacebook/HBO

Saturday, 18 April
Orphan Black Season 3 premiere (BBC America)

Sunday, 26 April
Happyish series premiere (Showtime)

Thursday, 14 May
Wayward Pines series premiere (Fox)

Monday, 25 May
American Ninja Warrior (NBC)

Tuesday, 26 May
America's Got Talent (NBC)

Thursday, 28 May
Aquarius (NBC)

Thursday, 4 June
Hannibal Season 3 (NBC)

Friday, 5 June
Sense8 series premiere (Netflix)

Friday, 12 June
Orange Is The New Black season 3 premiere (Netflix)

Orange is The New Black season 3
OINTB/Facebook

Friday, 17 July
Wet Hot American Summer: First Day of Camp