WWE Fastlane 2016
WWE Fastlane 2016 schedule and match cardWWE Network

WWE Fastlane 2016 – the next big special event from the WWE network – is only a week away and fans are excited to see how it sets the stage for WrestleMania 32.

The main event for this year's Fastlane has some big implications on WrestleMania 32. Former WWE World Heavyweight Champion Roman Reigns will not only take on Dean Ambrose, they'll both have to contend with The Beast Brock Lesnar. The winner of that match will go on to face Triple H for the title at WrestleMania in April.

Here's the schedule and details for WWE Fastlane 2016 for fans to mark on their calendars, followed by what the match card looks like so far:

  • WWE Fastlane 2016 will take place on the WWE Network pay-per-view (PPV) on 21 February, 2016.
  • WWE Fastlane 2016 will take place at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio, US.
  • The Kickoff Show for WWE Fastlane 2016 will officially begin at 7pm EST/4pm PST.
  • The main show will begin at 8pm EST/5pm PST.

WWE Fastlane 2016 Match Card

  • Dean Ambrose vs Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar in a Triple Threat Match.
  • Kalisto (C) vs Alberto Del Rio for the United States Championship.
  • Charlotte (C) vs Brie Bella for the Divas Championship.
  • Becky Lynch & Sasha Banks vs Naomi & Tamina.

Check out the upcoming event's promo below: