Pep Guardiola
Pep Guardiola's Bayern Munich will face Borussia Dortmund in the DFB-Pokal finalGetty

Pep Guardiola will take charge of Bayern Munich for one last time as his side take on Borussia Dortmund in the 2015/16 DFB-Pokal final at Berlin's Olympiastadion Berlin on 21 May.

The Spanish manager will be looking to end his time in Germany on a high with a victory over Thomas Tuchel's side. Last season, Dortmund knocked Bayern out of the German cup, only to lose 3-1 to Wolfsburg in the final. Bayern have revenge on their mind, while their opponents have the disappointment of failing to win in the 2014/15 season.

Bayern sealed a berth in the final after they defeated Werder Bremen 2-0 in the previous round, while a victory over Hertha BSC saw them make it to this season's final of the DFB-Pokal.

Kick-off time: 7pm BST/11.30pm IST/2pm EDT

United Kingdom

Live coverage of the clash between Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund is available on BT Sport Europe. For fans in the United Kingdom, BT Sport Live Streaming will provide coverage on mobile devices.

Below is a list of TV channels that would air the game around the world:

Country/Region Broadcaster
United Kingdom BT Sport Europe
United States ESPN3 USA
Australia beIN Sports Australia
Bangladesh Ten Action
Bhutan Ten Action
France beIN Sports 1
Germany Sky Go Deutschland
India Ten Action, Ten HD
Malaysia Astro SuperSport 2
Middle East beIN Sports Arabia 15 HD
Monaco beIN Sports 1
Pakistan Ten Action
South Africa SuperSport 7
Spain beIN Sports Spain
Switzerland Sky Sports 1 Switzerland