Champions League draw
The 2015-16 Champions League final will take place at the San Siro in Milan on Saturday 28 MayAFP

You can follow live coverage of the match here.

Real Madrid and Atletico Madird, the two clubs from the Spanish capital, will face each other in the 2015/16 Champions League final at San Siro on 28 May. The Los Blancos won the competition two years ago, which was their record 10thtime success in Europe's elite club competition.

Even during that clash, Real defeated Atletico in extra time and Sergio Ramos' header late in the game helped his side level the score and force the course of the game to be decided during extra time. Real scored three goals in 30 minutes against Diego Simeone's side to seal their 10th trophy.

Atletico will be looking for revenge in Milan and should they manage to beat Zinedine Zidane's side on Saturday, the win will be sweeter for them as it will come against their arch-rivals. Irrespective of which club wins the final, it will have been won by a Spanish side and for the third year in a row, the Champions League trophy will stay in Spain.

Kick-off: 7:45pm BST/12:15am IST (on Sunday)/2:45pm ET

United Kingdom

Live coverage of the clash between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid will be available on Bt Sport Europe. BBC Radio 5 Live will provide the live radio commentary of the match.

For fans in the United Kingdom, BT Sport Live Streaming will provide coverage on mobile devices.

Below is a list of TV channels that would air the game around the world:

Country/RegionBroadcaster
United KingdomBT Sport Europe
United StatesFOX Network
AustraliabeIN SPORTS 2 Australia
BangladeshTen Action
BhutanTen Action
CanadabeIN Sports Canada
FrancebeIN Sports 1
GermanySky Sport 1 HD
Hong KongSuper Soccer Channel 61
IndiaTen Action
ItalyCanale 5
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 3
Middle EastbeIN Sports Arabia 12 HD
NepalTen Action
New ZealandSky Sport 3 NZ
PakistanTen Action
PortugalRTP 1
SingaporeSuperSports CH 202
South AfricaSuperSport 3