WWE Fastlane 2016
WWE Fastlane 2016 schedule and match cardWWE Network

The Road to WrestleMania 32 begins at WWE Fastlane 2016 which airs on 21 February on the WWE Network. Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar will collide in a Triple Threat Match to determine who will challenge WWE World Heavyweight Champion Triple H at the big WWE event in April this year.

Check out the match card for WWE Fastlane 2016 below

United States Champion Kalisto vs Alberto Del Rio (2-out-of-3-Falls Match) – Kickoff match

Dean Ambrose vs Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar (Triple Threat Match) – winner will face Triple H at WrestleMania 32.

AJ Styles vs Chris Jericho

Ryback, Big Show & Kane vs The Wyatt Family

Becky Lynch & Sasha Banks vs Naomi & Tamina

Divas Champion Charlotte vs Brie Bella

Intercontinental Champion Kevin Owens vs Dolph Ziggler

The New Day will appear on The Cutting Edge Peep Show where Edge and Christian – the greatest tag team in WWE history – will welcome the current Tag Team Champions as guests on WWE Fastlane.

Here's the schedule and live stream details for WWE Fastlane 2016

WWE Fastlane 2016 takes place on 21 February on WWE Network pay-per-view (PPV).

The event will be held at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio, US.

The Kickoff Show will officially begin at 7pm EST/4pm PST.

The main show begins at 8pm EST/5pm PST.

You can watch Fastlane 2016 live stream online on the WWE Network, WWE.com, the official WWE App, YouTube and other platforms and devices by clicking here and here.