Suresh Raina
Suresh Raina Reuters

Chennai Super Kings take on Delhi Daredevils in the only Indian Premier League(IPL) game scheduled for Monday.

Where to Watch Live

The match starts at 3:30pm BST. Live coverage in the UK is on ITV 4. Click here for the live streaming link.

For US viewers, Willow TV is providing live coverage of the match starting at 5:30am CST. US viewers can also watch the match live on mobile and internet by clicking here.

For the rest of the world, click here to find out how to watch the match live.


Chennai Super Kings will be looking to bounce back from their shock defeat in their opening game when they lost by six wickets to a resurgent Kings XI Punjab.

Mahendra Dhoni's side put on a mammoth 205 run on the board, which was chased down by Punjab with seven balls to spare. The Indian captain has to look into his bowling department and hope that a similar performance does not happen again.

Their batting department has been up and running with the likes of Brendan McCullum and Dwayne Smith taking the ball to the dryers.

However, the same cannot be said about the bowling which struggled to make an impact against the Punjab batsmen.

The likes of Mohit Sharma and Ashish Nehra were well below par, something which will concern Dhoni ahead of a long tournament. Ravichandran Ashwin was also unable to weave his magic which will force Dhoni to look into his bowling combinations.

Meanwhile, Delhi bounced back after their opening day loss to the Royal Challengers Bangalore by beating the Kolkata Knight Riders in a convincing chase. Half centuries by Captain Dinesh Karthik and JP Duminy settled the innings for Delhi as they opened their account at the expense of Kolkata.

Their bowlers kept a good line and length, something which they failed to do in the opening game. However, star batsman Kevin Pieterson is still injured and is unlikely to make the cut for the third match.

Team News

Chennai Super Kings

Probable Line-Up: Brendon McCullum, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Baba Aparajith, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ishwar Pandey, Mohit Sharma

Delhi Daredevils

Probable Line-Up: Murali Vijay, Ross Taylor, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Manoj Tiwary, Kevin Pieterson, Jimmy Neesham, Wayne Parnell, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Shami, Rahul Sharma