Virat Kohli is set to make his first appearance in the Indian Premier League after recovering from a shoulder injury sustained during India's recent Test series win over Australia. It will be a massive boost for the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), who have lost two of their opening three games.

Daniel Vettori can finally play his best XI with all his key players available after AB de Villiers made his comeback with a fine knock of 89 runs in their loss against the Kings XI Punjab. Chris Gayle is likely to return to the starting XI after missing out in the previous game with Billy Stanlake likely to make way for the big West Indian.

Mumbai Indians are on a hot streak after recording big wins in their last two games against Kolkata Knight Riders and the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Rohit Sharma's team will be favourites going into the game at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore as they look to have a more settled bowling and batting lineup at the moment.

Moreover, Mumbai hold a phenomenal record against RCB away from home having won six of the seven games they have played in Bangalore.

All the matches of the 2017 IPL season will be broadcast live across multiple platforms — TV, online and mobile — all over the world. Below is a list of countries and broadcasters.

Live streaming

Sky Go App will live stream the matches in the UK for iPhone, iPad and selected Android users. will provide live streaming of all IPL 2017 matches in all countries outside the US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will provide live streaming for users in India but coverage will be delayed by five minutes.

Where to watch live

The match will start at 11.30am BST. Live coverage of the IPL 2017 matches will be available on Sky Sports and Sky Sports HD in the UK. Live streaming of the matches in the UK will be available for Sky users on Sky Go.

Below is the list of IPL broadcasters from across the world:

IndiaSony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesESPN and Willow TV
South AfricaSuper Sport
BangladeshBong BD
CaribbeanFlow TV and Sportsmax
CanadaEthnic channel group
New ZealandSky NZ
Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
Hong KongNow TV
Middle East and North AfricaOSN
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sport
Papua New GuineaEMTV
SingaporeStarHub, Singtel
AfghanistanLemar TV