Jessie J has recorded a duet with Robin Thicke for her forthcoming album, Alive.

The 25-year-old Wild hitmaker confirmed at her V Festival performance that she had enlisted the Blurred Lines singer for a duet on the track Calling All Hearts.

She also revealed full details of the album and released the tracklist.

The London-born star said that she had fought to get her collaboration with RnB star Brandy, a song entiled Conquer the World, on to the album.

"I am so honoured that she sang something I wrote with Claude [Kelly]," Jessie J said. "I'm over the moon, so I just hope it gets the attention it deserves. I'm fighting for it. It's exciting."

Her sophomore LP includes further contributions from Tinie Tempah, Dizzee Rascal, Big Sean and T-Pain.

Alive, which is the follow-up to her 2011 debut album Who You Are, is scheduled for release on 23 September.

Full tracklist for Jessie J's Alive:

1. Wild, featuring Dizzee Rascal and Big Sean

2. Spotlight

3. Calling All Hearts, feat. Robin Thicke

4. It's My Party

5. Excuse My Rude, feat. Becky G

6. V.I.P., feat. T-Pain

7. Square One

8. Conquer the World, feat. Brandy

9. Fierce

10. Daydreaming

11. Paper, Scissors, Stone

12. Strip, feat. Tinie Tempah

13. Breathe Again