Mumbai Indians take on the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 37<sup>th match of the 2016 Indian Premier League at the ACA – VDCA stadium in Visakhapatnam on Sunday (8 May).

Where to watch live

Match starts at 11.30am BST/4pm IST. Live coverage is on Sky Sports 5 and Sky Sports 5 HD in the UK. Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD will telecast it in India. Click here for the live streaming link.

Click here to find out how to watch live on mobile and TV across the globe.


Mumbai Indians will be seeking revenge when the Sunrisers Hyderabad visit their new home ground in Visakhapatnam following their loss at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Hyderabad earlier in the campaign.

Rohit Sharma's team are coming into this match on the back of a win against the Pune Supergiants, but have fallen to the fifth place and are behind their Sunday's opponents. After a slow start, the Indians are picking up pace and are on course to fight for a place in the playoffs.

The Sunrisers have picked up their form following a disastrous start that saw them lose their opening two games. They have since won five of their last six matches and are currently in the fourth place. Their latest win came against the Gujarat Lions who seem to be struggling after a blistering start to the season.

David Warner's form has been key, but their bowlers have joined the party with Mustafizur – one of the best in the tournament thus far – and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar contributing consistently with the ball. Shikhar Dhawan's return to form will also be a timely boost as they travel to face the Indians, who will be keen to get above Hyderabad on the table.


Mumbai Indians to win

Betting odds (betfair)

  • Mumbai Indians win: 7/10
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad win: 11/10

Team news

Mumbai Indians

Possible XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Krunal Pandya, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Karn Sharma, Naman Ojha (WK), Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner (C), Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Reddy.