22nd Screen Actors Guild Awards
Cyd Wilson, Foundation Executive Director, actors Sola Bamis and Lesley Nicol, JoBeth Williams, SAG Awards Committee Chair & SAG-AFTRA Foundation Board President, Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be held on Saturday 30 January at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, California. The star-studded ceremony will honour the best of the achievements in film and television for the year 2015.

Amy Poehler and Tina Fey will present the SAG Life Achievement Award to veteran American actress, comedian Carol Burnett. Presented by SAG-AFTRA, the event will present 13 awards for acting in the two hour show which will simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 pm (ET) / 5 pm. (PT).

The Red Carpet Pre-Show will be hosted by People deputy editor of entertainment JD Heyman and entertainment reporter Caroline Moderressy-Tehrani.

Click here to watch the red carpet live stream online. You can also get the live updates during the show from SAG's Facebook and Twitter page by using the #sagawards.

Apart from Poehler and Fey, SAG has declared other presenters names which includes Idris Elba, Rachel McAdams, Mark Ruffalo, Susan Sarandon, Jacob Tremblay, Kristen Wiig, Eddie Redmayne, Anthony Mackie and Julianne Moore. Indian actress and Quantico star Priyanka Chopra will also be an award presenter in the show. Click here to see the complete list of nominees,

This year the SAG award show has a garden theme which is why the entire Shrine Auditorium is being decorated with thousands of orchids and roses. More than 200 actors and actresses are expected to participate in the popular event.