The Delhi Daredevils take on the Rajasthan Royals at the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium in Delhi in the sixth match of the eighth edition of the Indian Premier League.

Where to watch live

The match starts at 11.30am BST. Live coverage is available on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD. Click here for live streaming link.


Delhi come into the fixture after suffering a one-run loss to the Chennai Super Kings in a close game at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Albie Morkel hit an unbeaten 73 to take Delhi close but was undone by some brilliant fielding by the two-time champions. The result meant that Delhi are on a 10-game losing streak.

However, Jean Paul Duminy can take heart from their performance in their first game in which they managed to restrict Chennai's brilliant batting line-up to 150 runs. But he will have to rethink the batting order, which saw Yuvraj Singh come way down the line-up. Sending him earlier could have helped save the game.

Rajasthan broke no sweat in their 26-run victory over Kings XI Punjab in their first game and will be a confident unit coming into the game. The team boasts class players such as Shane Watson and Steven Smith who can make all the difference in any game.

Tim Southee bowled brilliantly against Punjab while James Faulkner came good with the bat to take Rajasthan to relative safety after they were reeling under the loss of quick wickets at the top.


Rajasthan Royals to win


Delhi Daredevils(DD): JP Duminy (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Manoj Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Angelo Mathews, Kedar Jadhav, Imran Tahir, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Shami, CM Gautam, Gurinder Sandhu, Jayant Yadav, Albie Morkel, Srikar Bharat, Marcus Stoinis, Dominic Joseph Muthuswamy, Shreyas Iyer, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Karapak Jiyas, Travis Head

Rajasthan Royals (RR): Shane Watson (c), Abhishek Nayar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ankit Nagendra Sharma, Ben Cutting, Deepak Hooda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dishant Yagnik, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson, Karun Nair, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Tewatia, Rajat Bhatia, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith, Stuart Binny, Tim Southee, Vikramjeet Malik, Chris Morris, Juan Theron, Barinder Singh Saran, Dinesh Salunkhe, Sagar Trivedi, Pardeep Sahu