Lewis Hamilton
Hamilton converted a British record 33rd pole position to victory.

Lewis Hamilton led from pole position to claim his first win of the season at the Malaysian Grand Prix and complete a dominant weekend for Mercedes in Sepang.

Early championship leader and team-mate Nico Rosburg secured back-to-back podium finishes after crossing the line in second with defending world champion Sebastian Vettel finishing third

Red Bull adversary Daniel Ricciardo endured another torrid weekend following his disqualification in Melbourne, being forced into two successive pit-stops during the twilight of the race which eventually saw him retire.

Ferrari's Fernando Alonso edged Nico Hulkenburg of Force India and Jenson Button in the McLaren.

Felipe Massa defied Williams team orders to finish seventh ahead of team-mate Valterri Bottas after the Brazilian was urged to move aside with two laps remaining while Kevin Magnussen and Danii Kvyat completed the top 10.