Grand Theft Auto 5 has a brand new radio station courtesy of Grammy Award-winning musician Frank Ocean, who has brought his Blonded Radio station to Rockstar's smash hit open world crime game.

The in-game station, called Blonded Los Santos, is hosted by Vegyn, Roof Access and Federico Aliprandi, who also host the real-world equivalent. Ocean himself also shows up to talk to the hosts and pick some tracks.

Blonded Los Santos was added to the game as part of a new, free GTA Online update called The Doomsday Heist, which adds a large new heist campaign to the online portion of GTA 5.

A full tracklist is below, but the station includes songs from Jay-Z, Migos, Marvin Gaye, Aphex Twin, Burial and five of Ocean's own tracks.

Ocean isn't the first big star to collaborate with Rockstar on GTA 5. Flying Lotus, Iggy Pop and Tyler, the Creator have all contributed to the game's expansive radio stations, which players can select and listen to whenever they please.

Grand Theft Auto 5 was originally released on Xbox 360 and PS3 in 2013, before being re-released for PS4, Xbox One and PC. Across all versions, the game has sold a staggering 85 million copies, making it the third best-selling games of all time – behind only Minecraft and Tetris.

A large reason why the game has been so success is GTA Online, which Rockstar has been constantly tweaking and updating since that initial release over four years ago.

The Doomsday Heist is one of its bigger updates and potentially one its last major releases, given the upcoming release of Rockstar's next game, Red Dead Redemption 2, in the first half of 2018.

Below is the tracklisting for Blonded Los Santos.

  • Todd Rundgren - International Feel
  • Panda Bear - Mr. Noah
  • Frank Ocean - Provider
  • ScHoolboy Q - Kno Ya Wrong featuring Lance Skiiiwalker
  • SWV - Rain
  • Joy Again - On a Farm
  • Frank Ocean - Ivy
  • Curtis Mayfield - So In Love
  • Marvin Gaye - When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
  • Les Ya Toupas Du Zaire - Je Ne Bois Pas Beaucoup
  • Drexciya - Andreaen Sand Dunes
  • Jay-Z - Dead Presidents II
  • Frank Ocean - Crack Rock
  • M.C. Mack - EZ Come EZ Go
  • Aphex Twin - IZ-US
  • Burial - Hiders
  • Future - Codeine Crazy
  • Frank Ocean - Chanel
  • Lil Uzi Vert - For Real
  • Migos - First 48
  • Suspect - Fbg
  • Frank Ocean - Nights
  • Gunna - YSL f. Playboi Carti
  • Chief Keef - Winnin f. King Louie
  • Lil' Sko - Miss White Cocaine
  • JME - Man Dont Care f. Giggs
  • (Sandy) Alex G - Master
  • Frank Ocean - Pretty Sweet