Join us for LIVE coverage of the third round draw right here.

Arsenal players celebrate victory with the trophy after the FA Cup final match against Hull City at Wembley Stadium Getty

The Premier League clubs will find their FA Cup third round opponents when the draw will be conducted at The Deep aquarium, Hull on Monday evening.

Where to Watch Live

The draw starts at 7pm GMT. Live coverage is on BBC Two and BBC Two HD. Radio commentary of the draw is available on BBC Radio 5 Live.


Arsenal ended their nine-year long trophy drought earlier in May as the Gunners came from behind to defeat Hull City in the finals last season. Considering the current form, the north London club's chances of winning the title looks dim and the FA Cup holders will be hoping to defend it this year.

64 teams from the Premier League and the Championship will be in the hat as the clubs from England will be looking to find their fate as to who they will face in the third round of the competition.

Newcastle United legend Alan Shearer and local Humberside grassroots volunteer Paul Adamson will help conduct the draw on Monday.

The FA Cup Third round draw numbers:

1. AFC Bournemouth

2. Arsenal

3. Aston Villa

4. Birmingham City

5. Blackburn Rovers

6. Blackpool

7. Bolton Wanderers

8. Brentford

9. Brighton & Hove Albion

10. Burnley

11. Cardiff City

12. Charlton Athletic

13. Chelsea

14. Crystal Palace

15. Derby County

16. Everton

17. Fulham

18. Huddersfield Town

19. Hull City

20. Ipswich Town

21. Leeds United

22. Leicester City

23. Liverpool

24. Manchester City

25. Manchester United

26. Middlesbrough

27. Millwall

28. Newcastle United

29. Norwich City

30. Nottingham Forest

31. Queens Park Rangers

32. Reading

33. Rotherham United

34. Sheffield Wednesday

35. Southampton

36. Stoke City

37. Sunderland

38. Swansea City

39. Tottenham Hotspur

40. Watford

41. West Bromwich Albion

42. West Ham United

43. Wigan Athletic

44. Wolverhampton Wanderers

45. Oxford United or Tranmere Rovers

46. Bury or Luton Town

47. Wrexham or Maidstone United

48. Scunthorpe United or Worcester City

49. Colchester United or Peterborough United

50. Wycombe Wanderers or AFC Wimbledon

51. Accrington Stanley or Yeovil Town

52. Hartlepool United or Blyth Spartans

53. MK Dons or Chesterfield

54. Southport or Eastleigh

55. Gateshead or Warrington Town

56. Oldham Athletic or Doncaster Rovers

57. Preston North End or Shrewsbury Town

58. Barnsley or Chester

59. Bradford City or Dartford

60. Sheffield United or Plymouth Argyle

61. Cheltenham Town or Dover Athletic

62. Cambridge United or Mansfield Town

63. Bristol City or AFC Telford United

64. Aldershot Town or Rochdale