20th annual SAG Awards
20th annual SAG Awards sagawardsofficialpage/

After the recently concluded Golden Globes Awards, the next Hollywood gathering during this year's awards season will be this Saturday (January 18) at the 2014 Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards to be held at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

A star-studded lineup of presenters for the 20<sup>th annual SAG Awards has been announced which includes Robert De Niro, Jennifer Lawrence, Meryl Streep and Matt Damon, reports LA Times.

Others on the list of presenters are: Ben Affleck, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey, Ewan McGregor, Lupita Nyong'o, Julia Roberts, Emma Thompson, Forest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey.

Many of the above-mentioned presenters are also nominees, including four out of the five contenders for lead actor; Ejiofor for 12 Years a Slave, Hanks for Captain Phillips, McConaughey for Dallas Buyers Club and Whitaker for Lee Daniels' The Butler and supporting actress; Nyong'o for 12 Years, Lawrence for American Hustle, Roberts for August: Osage County and Winfrey for The Butler.

With four nominations, Director Steve McQueen's 12 Years a Slave gets maximum nominations (four) followed by August: Osage County, Dallas Buyers Club and Lee Daniels' The Butler (three each)

Breaking Bad is the most-nominated TV series bagging four nominations.

Click here to view the full list of nominees.

The SAG Awards will begin at 5 pm PST/ 8 pm ET Saturday, January 18. The show will be broadcast on TNT and TBS.

Live Online Red Carpet Coverage Starts at 6ET/3PT.

Watch the show live online here.