Follow Portugal vs Iceland LIVE with IBTimes UK right here.

The 15th edition of the European Championship finals is upon us and it is being hosted two-time winners France. It will be the third time the French will be hosting the tournament, but it is the first time that 24 teams will be participating in the Euros rather than 16, which was the norm since England hosted it in 1996.

Spain come into the tournament as the defending champions having won it back-to-back in 2008 and 2012. The Les Blues, however, are the favourites to lift the trophy at home and emulate the French team of 1998, who won the World Cup in their backyard. Germany are second favourites with Spain, England and Belgium following them.

There are five debutants in the competition in the form of Wales, Northern Ireland, Slovakia, Albania and Iceland. The tournament is being held in France, but it will be broadcast live all across the globe on TV, online and mobile platforms. IBTimes UK has compiled a list of all broadcasters from across the world.

Apart from the opening day there will be three matches aired on all days during the group stages with the first game starting at 2pm BST. The second will be at 5pm BST, while the final game of the day will be at 8pm BST.

European CountriesUEFA's deal with European Broadcasting Union ensures free-to-air coverage in 26 European countries with their local terrestrial channels.
United KingdomITV & BBC
Ireland RTE
AustraliabeIN Sports
New ZealandSkyNZ
Oceania CountriesSkyNZ
USAESPN & ESPN Deportes,
CanadaTSN1 & TSN2 & RDS(French)
GermanyARD & ZDF
FranceTF1 & beIN Sports (every game live)
SpainTelecinco (Mediaset)
ItalyRAI (23 matches including Italy games & final) & SkyItalia (every game live)
India & South AsiaSony Six / Sonyliv – online and mobile
South AmericaTelevideo Services
BrazilGlobo TV
VenezuelaMeridiano TV
Malaysia and BruneiAstro
Middle-East Al Jazeera Sport - TV & Online
North AfricaAl Jazeera Sport
Central Africa & South AFricaSuper Sport
ThailandGMM TV
Turkey Show TV
Malaysia & BruneiAstro
RussiaPervyi Kanal & VGTRK
Hong KongbeIN Sports
Euro 2016