FA Cup
The 16 ties for the fourth-round will take place on the weekend of the 30/31 of January Getty

Holders Arsenal and giant-killers Oxford United will learn their FA Cup fate when the draw for the fourth-round of the competition takes place on Monday 11 January.

Where to watch

The fourth-round draw will take place on the One Show on BBC One, scheduled to begin at 7:15pm GMT. Coverage will also be available online on the BBC Sport website.


League Two strugglers Oxford stunned Swansea City on Sunday, coming from behind to seal a 3-2 win over the Premier League side. Eastleigh, the only non-league side left in the competition, will also have their name in the hat for the draw; they drew 1-1 with Bolton Wanderers and will travel to the Macron Stadium for a replay later this month.

Manchester United needed an injury-time penalty to secure their place in the next round after an uninspiring win over Sheffield United. They join Everton, Crystal Palace, Watford, Bournemouth, Chelsea, Stoke City and Manchester City as the other top flight sides to get through their first match unscathed.

Liverpool were not so lucky; they were held to a 2-2 draw away to Exeter City on Friday. That game is one of seven scheduled to be replayed. While no dates have been confirmed yet, those fixtures are likely to take place on either Tuesday 19 January or Wednesday 20 January.

The draw numbers

1- Watford
2 - West Bromwich Albion or Bristol City
3 - West Ham United
4 - Derby County
5 - Exeter City or Liverpool
6 - Tottenham Hotspur or Leicester City
7 - Colchester United
8 - Peterborough United
9 - Northampton Town or Milton Keynes Dons
10 - Arsenal
11 - Newport County or Blackburn Rovers
12 - Ipswich Town or Portsmouth
13 - AFC Bournemouth
14 - Wycombe Wanderers or Aston Villa
15 - Sheffield Wednesday
16 - Oxford United
17 - Walsall
18 - Bury or Bradford City
19 - Manchester United
20 - Everton
21 - Crystal Palace
22 - Eastleigh or Bolton Wanderers
23 - Nottingham Forest
24 - Carlisle United or Yeovil Town
25 - Chelsea
26 - Stoke City
27 - Leeds United
28 - Shrewsbury Town
29 - Huddersfield Town or Reading
30 - Burnley
31 - Manchester City
32 - Hull City

Key dates

Fourth-round ties will be played across the weekend of 30/31 January.