Game BAFTAs 2013

12 Years a Slave, Gravity and American Hustle will all be hoping to hit big tonight at the 67<sup>th British Academy Film Awards - and you can follow it all as it happens with us right here at IBTimes UK.

We'll be reporting live from 6.00pm from the Royal Opera House in London's Covent Garden to relay all the big winners as they're announced - hours before the Stephen Fry-hosted show airs on BBC1.

Will Steve McQueen's 12 Years a Slave sweep the ceremony? Will Chiwetel Ejiofor win the Best Actor prize over Leonardo DiCaprio? Will Judi Dench cause an upset by beating Cate Blanchett to Best Actress?

You'll be able to find out on our live blog. For now here are our predictions and a complete list of nominees.

Best Film

12 Years a Slave
American Hustle
Captain Phillips

Outstanding British Film

Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom
Saving Mr Banks
The Selfish Giant

Best Director

Alfonso Cuaron (Gravity)
Paul Greengrass (Captain Phillips)
Steve McQueen (12 Years a Slave)
David O Russell (American Hustle)
Martin Scorsese (The Wolf of Wall Street)

Best Actress

Amy Adams (American Hustle)
Cate Blanchett (Blue Jasmine)
Sandra Bullock (Gravity)
Judi Dench (Philomena)
Emma Thompson (Saving Mr Banks)

Best Actor

Christian Bale (American Hustle)
Bruce Dern (Nebraska)
Leonardo DiCaprio (The Wolf of Wall Street)
Chiwetel Ejiofor (12 Years a Slave)
Tom Hanks (Captain Phillips)

Best Supporting Actress

Sally Hawkins (Blue Jasmine)
Jennifer Lawrence (American Hustle)
Lupita Nyong'o (12 Years a Slave)
Julia Roberts (August: Osage County)
Oprah Winfrey (The Butler)

Best Supporting Actor

Barkhad Abdi (Captain Phillips)
Daniel Bruhl (Rush)
Bradley Cooper (American Hustle)
Matt Damon (Behind the Candelabra)
Michael Fassbender (12 Years a Slave)

Best Original Screenplay

American Hustle - Eric Warren Singer, David O. Russell
Blue Jasmine - Woody Allen
Gravity - Alfonso Cuarón, Jonás Cuarón
Inside Llewyn Davis - Joel Coen, Ethan Coen
Nebraska - Bob Nelson

Best Adapted Screenplay

12 Years a Slave - John Ridley
Behind the Candelabra - Richard LaGravenese
Captain Phillips - Billy Ray
Philomena - Steve Coogan, Jeff Pope
The Wolf of Wall Street - Terence Winter

Best Documentary

The Act of Killing
The Armstrong Lie
Tim's Vermeer
We Steal Secrets

Best Animated Film

Despicable Me 2
Monsters University

Rising Star Award

Dane DeHaan
George MacKay
Lupita Nyong'o
Will Poulter
Lea Seydoux

Best Foreign Film

The Act of Killing - Joshua Oppenheimer, Signe Byrge Sørensen
Blue is the Warmest Colour - Abdellatif Kechiche, Brahim Chioua, Vincent Maraval
The Great Beauty - Paolo Sorrentino, Nicola Giuliano, Francesca Cima
Metro Manila - Sean Ellis, Mathilde Charpentier
Wadjda - Haifaa Al-Mansour, Gerhard Meixner, Roman Pau

Best Cinematography

12 Years a Slave - Sean Bobbitt
Captain Phillips - Barry Ackroyd
Gravity - Emmanuel Lubezki
Inside Llewyn Davis - Bruno Delbonnel
Nebraska - Phedon Papamichael

Best Editing

12 Years a Slave - Joe Walker
Captain Phillips - Christopher Rouse
Gravity - Alfonso Cuarón, Mark Sanger
Rush - Dan Hanley, Mike Hill
The Wolf of Wall Street - Thelma Schoonmaker

Best Production Design

12 Years a Slave - Adam Stockhausen, Alice Baker
American Hustle - Judy Becker, Heather Loeffler
Behind the Candelabra - Howard Cummings
Gravity - Andy Nicholson, Rosie Goodwin, Joanne Woodlard
The Great Gatsby - Catherine Martin, Beverley Dunn

Best Costume Design

American Hustle - Michael Wilkinson
Behind the Candelabra - Ellen Mirojnick
The Great Gatsby - Catherine Martin
The Invisible Woman - Michael O'Connor
Saving Mr Banks - Daniel Orlandi

Best Hair and Make-Up

American Hustle - Evelyne Noraz, Lori McCoy-Bell
Behind the Candelabra - Kate Biscoe, Marie Larkin
The Butler - Debra Denson, Beverly Jo Pryor, Candace Neal
The Great Gatsby - Maurizio Silvi, Kerry Warn
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug - Peter Swords King, Richard Taylor, Rick Findlater

Best Sound

All Is Lost - Richard Hymns, Steve Boeddeker, Brandon Proctor, Micah Bloomberg, Gillian Arthur
Captain Phillips - Chris Burdon, Mark Taylor, Mike Prestwood Smith, Chris Munro, Oliver Tarney
Gravity - Glenn Freemantle, Skip Lievsay, Christopher Benstead, Niv Adiri, Chris Munro
Inside Llewyn Davis - Peter F Kurland, Skip Lievsay, Greg Orloff
Rush - Danny Hambrook, Martin Steyer, Stefan Korte, Markus Stemler, Frank Kruse

Best Original Music

12 Years a Slave - Hans Zimmer
The Book Thief - John Williams
Captain Phillips - Henry Jackman
Gravity - Steven Price
Saving Mr Banks - Thomas Newman

Best Special Visual Effects

Gravity - Tim Webber, Chris Lawrence, David Shirk, Neil Corbould, Nikki Penny
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug - Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, David Clayton, Eric Reynolds
Iron Man 3 - Bryan Grill, Christopher Townsend, Guy Williams, Dan Sudick
Pacific Rim - Hal Hickel, John Knoll, Lindy De Quattro, Nigel Sumner
Star Trek Into Darkness - Ben Grossmann, Burt Dalton, Patrick Tubach, Roger Guyett

Best British Short Animation

Everything I Can See from Here - Bjorn-Erik Aschim, Friederike Nicolaus, Sam Taylor
I Am Tom Moody - Ainslie Henderson
Sleeping with the Fishes - James Walker, Sarah Woolner, Yousif Al-Khalifa

Best British Short Film

Island Queen - Ben Mallaby, Nat Luurtsema
Keeping up with Joneses - Megan Rubens, Michael Pearce, Selina Lim
Orbit Ever After - Chee-Lan Chan, Jamie Stone, Len Rowles
Room 8, James W Griffiths - Sophie Venner
Sea View, Anna Duffield - Jane Linfoot

Outstanding debut by a British writer, director or producer

Colin Carberry, (Writer), Glenn Patterson (Writer), Good Vibrations
Kelly Marcel, (Writer), Saving Mr Banks
Keiran Evans (Director/Writer), Kelly Victor
Paul Wright (Director/Writer), Polly Stokes (Producer), For Those in Peril
Scott Graham, (Director/Writer), Shell