MS Dhoni-Virat Kohli

India take on Australia in the last One Day International (ODI's) of the seven-match series scheduled between the two nations on Saturday at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

Where to Watch Live

Play starts at 8am GMT. Live coverage is on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Spots 4. Follow live text updates of the game on ESPN Cricinfo.


The world champions come into this game after another nail-biting, high-scoring game match in the series. M S Dhoni won the toss and decided to field first and in reply, Australia went on to post a massive total of 350 for the loss of six wickets.

The visitors posted a similar score during the second ODI in Jaipur. However, India chased it comfortably as they went on to register a nine-wicket victory with Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli being the only batsman to cruise India to victory.

The trio came into action once again during the sixth ODI in Nagpur, with Dhawan and Kohli once again reaching three figures. Kohli was the most destructive batsman on both occasions, but his knock of unbeaten 115 from 66 deliveries saw India register a six- wicket victory over the team from down under.

With a victory in the sixth ODI, India have levelled the series 2-2 after two games in the series were abandoned due to bad weather. The winner at M Chinnaswamy Stadium will be lifting the bilateral trophy.

Team News


Probable Lineup: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (C&wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Vinay Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Shami


Probable Lineup: Aaron Finch, Phillip Hughes, Shane Watson, George Bailey (c), Glenn Maxwell, Adam Voges, Brad Haddin(wk), James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty