Grammy Award winning record production team, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, is back with a new album titled J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All.

The album contains 13 never-heard-before songs and is stacked with music from artists like Drake, Wale, Chris Brown, Future, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Kevin Gates, Lupe Fiasco, R. Kelly and other artistes.

It is their first project since The Grammy Kids which released in 2009, and will "undoubtedly help remind people why they should go down as one of the most thorough, prolific production crews in the business," reports The Source. "Though several verses are taken from recycled material, the crew adds it's freshening and unique touch, often breathing a second life to old verses," their website read.

But here's the twist. The only way you can get the new album is by buying their new J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League sound kit. Titled Catalog Classics Vol 1, this sound kit features over two dozen drum kicks, snares and melodies from an array of hits, including Rick Ross' popular Maybach Music Vol. 1 and Aston Martin Music, to MGK's recent smash Till I Die. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All is only available as a part of a $40 (£28) bundle with the new sound kit. You can click here to buy it.

Having taken their name from the DC Comics superhero team, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League is made up of members Erik "Rook" Ortiz, Kevin "Colione" Crowe and Kenny "Barto" Bartolomei. They have a Grammy Award for Best R&B Album for their work on The Breakthrough, by Mary J. Blige.