Nick Jonas, Rihanna, Shawn Mendes
Nick Jonas, Rihanna, Shawn Mendes have released their newest tracks online Getty

Three brand new tracks have just hit the internet! Rihanna, Shawn Mendes and Nick Jonas decided to release their newest singles on iTunes, all on the same day. The lyrics of all three singles were also made available.

The Mike WiLL Made-It track Nothing Is Promised featuring RiRi is available for streaming and download. "I warned y'all we was taking over the game," Mike posted on his Facebook page after the song was released online on 2 June.

I warned y'all we was taking over the game.Nothing is Promised - Mike WiLL Made It & Rihanna out now. #EarDrummerSummer #JustTheBeginning

Posted by Mike WiLL Made It on Thursday, June 2, 2016

A few hours later, Mendes gave fans a taste of what his latest song Treat You Better would sound like. He shared a video of the acoustic version of the song online along with the link to iTunes.

Nick Jonas took to Twitter to share the news of his latest number Bacon featuring Ty Dolla $ign. "Life is so good you might as well throw some #Bacon on it," he tweeted. The song will be part of his Last Year Was Complicated album, which is set to release on 10 June.

Nick recently revealed in a Tidal documentary that he regrets spending his teen years as part of the Jonas Brothers. "There were probably some family issues that needed to be sorted out," he said. "At some point, I need to be able to look at it with a positive angle."

"It does suck that my 13-to 20-year-old years come with a lot of regret, almost, in a way," he added.