Prime Minister

Theresa May

MP for Maidenhead

D.O.B: 1 October 1956

Theresa May
Theresa May Paul Faith/ AFP


Philip Hammond

MP for Runnymede and Weybridge

D.O.B: 4 December 1955

Philip Hammond
Philip Hammond AFP/ Getty Images

Home Secretary

Amber Rudd

MP for Hastings and Rye

D.O.B: 1 August 1963

Cabinet: Amber Rudd
Amber Rudd Oli Scarff/ Getty Images

Foreign Secretary

Bois Johnson

MP for Uxbridge and South Ruislip

D.O.B: 19 June 1964

Boris Johnson
Boris Johnson Kirsty Wigglesworth/Pool/Reuters

Defence Secretary

Michael Fallon

MP for Sevenoaks

D.O.B: 14 May 1952

Cabinet: Michael Fallon
Michael Fallon Oli Scarff/ Getty Images

Justice Secretary

Liz Truss

MP for South West Norfolk

D.O.B: 26 July 1975

Cabinet: Liz Truss
Liz Truss Oli Scarff/ Getty Images

Education Secretary

Justine Greening

MP for Putney

D.O.B: 30 April 1969

Cabinet: Justine Greening
Justine Greening Paul Hackett/ Reuters

Brexit Secretary

David Davis

MP for Haltemprice and Howden

D.O.B: 23 December 1948

Cabinet: David Davis
David Davis Jack Taylor/ Getty Images

International Trade Secretary

Liam Fox

MP for North Somerset

D.O.B: 9 April 1992

Brexit: The US will not negotiate a new trade deal with the UK till there is more clarity, Michael Froman says
Liam Fox Getty Images

Business Secretary

Greg Clark

MP for Tunbridge Wells

D.O.B: 28 August 1967

Greg Clark
Greg Clark Getty

Health Secretary

Jeremy Hunt

MP for South West Surrey

D.O.B: 1 November 1966

Cabinet: Jeremy Hunt
Jeremy Hunt Neil Hall/ Reuters

Work and Pensions Secretary

Damian Green

MP for Ashford

D.O.B: 2 May 1997

Damian Green
Damian Green Getty

Transport Secretary

Chris Grayling

MP for Epsom and Ewell

D.O.B: 1 April 1962

Chris Grayling
Chris Grayling Reuters

Communities Secretary

Sajid Javid

MP for Bromsgrove

D.O.B: 5 December 1969

Sajid Javid
Sajid Javid Reuters

House of Commons Leader

David Lidington

MP for Aylesbury

D.OB: 9 April 1992

David Lidington
David Cameron (R) poses for a photograph with former Europe Minister David Lidington in 2010 Paul Hackett/Reuters

House of Lords Leader

Baroness Evans

Life peer

D.O.B: 29 November 1975

Baroness Evans
Baroness Evans Getty

Scotland Secretary

David Mundell

MP for South of Scotland

D.O.B: 27 May 1962

Scotland Secretary David Mundell
David Mundell Getty

Wales Secretary

Alun Cairns

MP for South Wales West

D.O.B: 30 July 1970

Priti Patel
Alun Cairns speaks with Priti Patel Getty

Northern Ireland Secretary

James Brokenshire

MP for Old Bexley and Sidcup

D.O.B: 7 January 1968

James Brokenshire
James Brokenshire Getty

Enviroment Secretary

Andrea Leadsom

MP for South Northamptonshire

D.O.B: 13 May 1963

Cabinet: Andrea Leadsom
Andrea Leadsom Oli Scarff/ Getty Images

International Development Secretary

Priti Patel

MP for Witham

D.O.B: 29 March 1972

Priti Patel, employment minister
Priti Patel Getty

Culture, Media and Sport Secretary

Karen Bradley

MP for Staffordshire Moorlands

D.O.B: 12 March 1970

Karen Bradley
Karen Bradley Getty

Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster

Patrick McLoughlin

MP for Derbyshire Dales

D.O.B: 30 November 1957

Patrick McLoughlin
Patrick McLoughlin Reuters