Follow the draw live with IBTimes UK right here.

Sevilla are the defending champions of the Europa League Reuters

Click here to know where to watch Champions League draw live

After completing the group stage fixtures, 32 teams will find out their fate on Monday during the 2014/15 UEFA Europa League Round of 16 draw in Nyon on Monday.

Where to watch live

The draw starts at 11am GMT. Live coverage will be available on British Eurosport. The draw will be streamed live on


Holders Sevilla managed to make it to the second round of the Europe's second tier of European football competition after the La Liga outfit qualified after finishing second in their respective group.

The Europa League will see eight third-ranked Champions League teams join the group winners and runners-up. The top four third-ranked Champions League sides will go into the seeded pot, while the remaining four will be unseeded.

After finishing third in the Champions League Group B, Liverpool have been demoted to the Europa League. The Reds will be joined by Premier League clubs Everton and Tottenham Hotspur.

Brendan Rodgers' side and the north London club will be in the unseeded pot, while Everton will be in the seeded one.

The draw will consist of two pots, one consisting of the group winners and the runners up will be placed in the second pot. No team will face a club from the same group or the same association.

Seeded: Borussia Monchengladbach, Club Brugge, Beşiktaş, Salzburg, Dinamo Moscow, Inter Milan, Feyenoord, Everton, Napoli, Dynamo Kyiv, Fiorentina, Legia Warszawa, Olympiacos, Sporting, Athletic Bilbao, Zenit Saint Petersburg.

Unseeded: Villarreal, Torino, Tottenham Hotspur, Celtic, PSV Eindhoven, Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk, Sevilla, Wolfsburg, Young Boys, Aalborg, Guingamp, Trabzonspor AŞ Anderlecht, Ajax, Liverpool, AS Roma.