After the Conservative's surprise majority win in the 2015 general election, Prime Minister David Cameron has been busy assembling his first ever all-Tory cabinet. But who has been promoted, who is keeping their place and who will replace ousted Lib Dem ministers such as Vince Cable, Ed Davey and Danny Alexander?

Here is the list of people given cabinet posts for far:

George Osborne – Chancellor of the Exchequer

Theresa May – Home Secretary

Philip Hammond – Foreign Secretary

Michael Fallon – Defence Secretary

Michael Gove – Justice Secretary

Iain Duncan Smith - Work & Pensions Secretary

Nicky Morgan – Education Secretary

Jeremy Hunt - Health Secretary

Sajid Javid – Business, Innovation & Skills Secretary

Amber Rudd – Secretary of State for Energy & Climate Change

John Whittingdale – Secretary of State for Culture, Media & Sport

Liz Truss – Environment, Health & Rural Affairs Secretary

Justine Greening – International Development Secretary

Patrick McLoughlin – Transport Secretary

Greg Clark – Communities & Local Government Secretary

Greg Hands - Chief Secretary to the Treasury

Theresa Villiers – Northern Ireland Secretary

David Mundell - Scotland Secretary

Stephen Crabb - Wales Secretary

Anna Soubry - Minister for Small Business

Priti Patel – Employment Minister

Chris Grayling – Leader of the House of Commons

Baroness Stowell - Leader of the House of Lords

Oliver Letwin - Cabinet Office Minister

Mark Harper - Chief Whip

Boris Johnson, the Mayor of London, will also attend some cabinet meetings.