Follow live coverage of Granada vs Barcelona here

Luis Suarez
Barcelona are one win away from securing their 24th La Liga title Getty Images

Barcelona can clinch the La Liga title with victory over Granada at Los Carmenes on 14 May.

Where to watch live

Kick-off is set for 4pm BST. The game will be broadcast live on Sky Sports 3 HD.


Granada secured top-flight status with a 4-1 thumping of Sevilla at the Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan last weekend. The Andalusian outfit have lost eight of their last nine league meetings with Barcelona.

Isaac Success, Dimitri Foulquier and Diego Mainz all remain sidelined through injury for the hosts, while defender Cristiano Biraghi (ankle) is a doubt.

Luis Suarez starred with a brace in a 5-0 win over Espanyol on 8 May, moving Barcelona to within one win of the La Liga title. The Catalan giants have only won two of their last five away fixtures in all competitions.

Luis Enrique has no fresh injury concerns. Goalkeeper Claudio Bravo may miss out again due to his calf injury.

What managers say

Jose Gonzalez: "The game [against Sevilla] perfectly defines the season – a lot of suffering. Nobody has given us anything, it has been a daily effort. Granada has gotten what it deserves because it has very good players and good professionals."

Luis Enrique: "We're in the same situation as Real Madrid and that's attractive to us and motivates us. We have to be prepared to suffer. Playing away from home is always a handicap and there are several aspects you can't control. For the number of weeks we've been leaders we deserve it. If we don't win the league I don't care who does."

Form guide

  • Granada: WWLWL
  • Last result: Sevilla 1-4 Granada
  • Barcelona: WWWWL
  • Last result: Barcelona 5-0 Espanyol

Betting odds (Betfair)

  • Granada win: 18/1
  • Draw: 10/1
  • Barcelona win: 1/12

Team news

Granada possible XI: Fernandez; Lopes, Babin, Costa, Biraghi; Krhin, Doucoure, Perez, Cuenca; El-Arabi, Penaranda

Barcelona possible XI: Ter Stegen; Alves, Pique, Mascherano, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suarez, Neymar