After a first attempt that was pulled from the floor, the American Healthcare Act (AHCA) - a Republican bill that essentially repeals and replaces the Affordable Care Act, also known as Obamacare - passed the US House of Representatives.

The bill passed the House by 217 to 213 - with no Democrats at all voting for the bill and every yes vote coming from the Republican side.

Though whether or not the bill would pass was uncertain up until the last moment, with a number of Republicans wavering or rejected the bill.

Here are the Republican representatives who voted against the AHCA

Andy Biggs - Arizona's 5th District

Mike Coffman - Colorado's 6th District

Barbara Comstock - Virginia's 10th District

Ryan Costello - Pennsylvania's 6th District

Charlie Dent - Pennsylvania's 15th District

Dan Donovan - New York's 11's District

Brian Fitzpatrick - Pennsylvania's 8th District

Jaime Herrera Beutler - Washington's 3rd District

Will Hurd - Texas's 23rd District

Walter Jones - North Carolina's 3rd District

David Joyce - Ohio's 14th District

John Katko - New York's 24th District

Leonard Lance - New Jersey's 7th District

Frank LoBiondo - New Jersey's 2nd District

Thomas Massie - Kentucky's 4th District

Patrick Meehan - Pennsylvania's 7th District

Dave Reichert - Washington's 8th District

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen - Florida's 27th District

Chris Smith - New Jersey's 4th District

Michael Turner - Ohio's 10th District