An insane nine pre-E3 press conferences are taking place starting tonight (11 June) and stretching through until next Wednesday (17 June) morning. As well as the usual showcases from Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo, EA and Ubisoft, two publishers will host their first press events, while PC gaming gets its first ever dedicated show.

Below is the full schedule for the E3 2015 press events including links to streams and times for the UK, US east coast and US west coast. Blank links will be filled in when official streams go live.

Thursday 11 June

Oculus VR: Step Into the Rift
6.00pm BST | 1.00pm ET | 10.00am PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Monday 15 June

Bethesda Press Conference
3.00am BST | 10.00pm ET | 7.00pm PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Microsoft Press Conference
5.30pm BST | 12.30pm ET | 9.30am PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

EA Press Conference
9.00pm BST | 4.00pm ET | 1.00pm PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Ubisoft Press Conference
11.00pm BST | 6.00pm ET | 3.00pm PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Tuesday 16 June

Sony Press Conference
2.00am BST | 9.00pm ET | 3.00pm PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Nintendo Digital Event
5.00pm BST | 12.00pm ET | 9.00am PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Square-Enix Press Conference
6.00pm BST | 1.00pm ET | 10.00am PT
Official Stream | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter

Wednesday 17 June

AMD and PC Gamer Present: The PC Gaming Show
1.00am BST | 8.00pm ET | 5.00pm PT
Official Stream

For all the latest video game news follow us on Twitter @IBTGamesUK.